| http://www.buy-cialis-online-now.com | |||||||||
|
|||||||||
![]() |
![]() |
||||||||
Date: 1st May 2007 Food and Drugs Administration (FDA) has warned prescription drug seekers against 24 web sites on the conviction that two among them are involved in distributing prescriptions for the weight loss drug Xenical, four are selling fake versions of the erectile dysfunction drug Cialis and flu drug Tamiflu and others are involved in similar offences of fake drug distribution. The 24 web sites considered by FDA as fake drug sellers are namely, SAPillsrx.net, USAMedz.com, BluePills-Rx.com, Genericpharmacy.us, I-Kusuri.jp, Bigger-X.com, PillsLand.com, EZMEDZ.com, UnitedMedicals.com, Best-Medz.com, AllPills.net, Pharmacy-4U.net, DirectMedsMall.com, Brandpills.com, Emediline.com, RX-ed.com, RXePharm.com, Pharmacea.org, PillsPharm.com, MensHealthDrugs.net, BigXplus.net, MediClub.md, InterTab.de and Pillenpharm.com. According to a FDA report, pills of the weight loss drug Xenical procured from brandpills.com and pillspharm.com were found to be fake. Roche, the legal manufacturer of Xenical got hold of three xenical diet pills from brandpills.com and pillspharm.com and found them to be counterfiet on testing. Further, FDA also makes it clear that the two fake diet pills obtained by Roche contained talc and starch while one diet pill possessed active ingredient of another weight loss drug. Source: http://www.webmd.com/ |
| Home | Sitemap | Contact | Disclaimer | Resources © 2005-06 http://www.buy-cialis-online-now.com All rights reserved. Cialis is the Registered Trademark of Lilly ICOS. |